Home            About            Rehabilitation                 Assisted Living            Location            Contact




Our Team

We are here when you need us.

Please feel free to contact one of our partners listed below.
For employment, please refer to our Careers page.

Our Local Management:

Karyn Miner, Administrator

Manish Chopra, MD, Medical Director

Heidi Compos, APRN

Kary Bijeol, Director of Admissions and Marketing
Direct Office Phone: (603) 606-7534
kbijeol@villacresthealthcare.com

Adrienne Cameron, MSW, Director of Social Services
acameron@villacresthealthcare.com

Donna Hannon, Director of Nursing

dhannon@villacresthealthcare.com

Kathy O'Hara, RDN, LD, Director of Food and Nutrition Services

kohara@villacresthealthcare.com

Cynthia Peterson, Business Office Manager
cpeterson@villacresthealthcare.com

Erin Steffens, PT, DPT, Director of Rehabilitation
esteffens@villacresthealthcare.com



Share this page:




Villa Crest Nursing and Retirement Center  ·  1276 Hanover Street  ·  Manchester, NH   03104  ·  P: (603) 622-3262

HOME   |   ABOUT   |   REHABILITATION   |   ASSISTED LIVING   |   LOCATION   |   CONTACT   |   CAREERS   |   VISIT NHCcare.com




© 2018 NHC, National HealthCare Corporation An Equal Opportunity Employer | Non-Discrimination Statement | Code of Conduct | Privacy Notice |